Voltar
ES1007554

Sevilla, Espanha

Silver

Member since

2015


Disponível para trocas

O membro ainda não especificou datas de troca

Nice two bedrooms flat in Triana, Seville

Charm, recently renovated two-bedroom flat located in a quiet cup-de-sac, close to public transports (tube and buses) and shops. It is located in Triana, one of the most lively districts in Seville, near to shops, a food market and parks. Within 20-30 minutes walking to Seville monumental city centre and Guadalquivir river or five/ten minutes on bus. In this flat you can enjoy great holidays such as Christmas, summer, spring, autumn, "Semana Santa" and "Feria" (20 minutes walking to this area). As you know Seville has a warm climate and you can enjoy the live outside.
It has all modern commodities: washing machine- dryer, dishwasher, HD tv, blue-ray play, air conditioner in the living room and fans in the bedrooms and study, wifi... A perfect place to spend your holidays alone, as a couple or with one or two children. The flat has 75 metres: a living-room, a kitchen, one bathroom, one double bedroom, a single bedroom and a studio with a library plenty of books to read.

I want to travel alone but one or two friends may join me in the exchange. We are teachers in public schools. In the summer I am looking for exchanges in the second part of July and August and I am, also, looking to do long weekends and one week exchange for the rest of the year on school holidays. I am open to do non-simultaneus and simultaneous exchanges.
I would like to do exchanges with european cities in the centre or areas close to the centre (with public transportation). I rather prefer to walk, ride on bike or use public services than the car.

Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 2 Adultos
  • 0 Crianças
  • 4 Trocas efetuadas

Profissões

  • I am a teacher in a Secondary school

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Apartamento
  • Andar: Second Floor
  • Localização: Numa cidade
  • Quartos: 2
  • W.C.: 1
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 4
  • Área útil: 0 m2

Referências de trocas efetuadas

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Troca não simultânea
  • Troca de casa

Interior

  • Acesso à internet sem custos
  • Ar condicionado
  • Máquina de lavar roupa
  • Máquina de lavar louça
  • Máquina de secar roupa
  • Televisão

Exterior

  • Varanda

Características

  • Não fumadores
  • Elevador

Destinos pretendidos

  • Aberto a todas as ofertas
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • Rome, Italy
  • Florence, Italy
  • Lisbon, Portugal
  • Oslo, Norway
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
  • Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • Athens, Greece
  • Malmö, Sweden
  • Tallinn, Estonia
  • Riga, Latvia
  • Bern, Switzerland
  • Zürich, Switzerland
  • Vienna, Austria

Línguas

  • Inglês
  • Espanhol

Profissões

  • I am a teacher in a Secondary school

Crianças

  • Não temos crianças.

Animais de estimação

  • Não temos animais de estimação

Referências de trocas efetuadas

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: