Spello, Itália


Member since


Não disponível para trocas

O membro ainda não especificou datas de troca


House in Spello, Umbria

Spello is a stunningly picturesque Umbrian town located at the foot of Mount Subasio in Umbra, halfway between Florence and Rome and less than ten minutes by train from the more well-known town of Assisi. Spello is a first roman and later medieval village that has retained a great deal of its original aspect and is a pleasure to explore. Awarded the Bandiera Arancione (orange flag), it is officially classified as one of the most 'beautiful villages in Italy'.
The surroundings are magnificent with countless trials for walking, hiking, mountain biking, horse-back riding, and even to go paragliding from the Mount Subasio summit.

My house is located on the outskirt of the village, easy to reach by car and at the same time only 15 minutes’ walk from the railway station. All services like supermarket, pharmacy, post office, olive oil mill, Wednesday’s market, kids’ playground, entertainment like restaurants, bars, pizzerias, bike and e-bike rental and cultural attractions like museums, monuments, churches, are walking distance from the house. From the gate you can access directly one of the trails, Sentiero degli Olivi (The olive grove path), that connects many Umbrian villages for a total length of about 75km.

Or... you can just spend your time relaxing in the garden surrounded by greenery. The property has a big garden with plants and trees, it's sunny and open. When it's warm is beautiful to eat outside, there is a dining set, a big sun umbrella, gas BBQ, deck chairs and a swing. The house has been recently renovated. The upstairs apartment is composed by entrance, living room, live-in kitchen, two big bedrooms and one bathroom. This apartment has A/C. The downstairs apartment is composed by kitchen (with fireplace), living room with a couch-bed, bedroom, big dining room, laundry room and bathroom. There is a two-car garage.

Translate this
Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 2 Adultos
  • 0 Crianças
  • 1 Trocas efetuadas


O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Casa
  • Localização: No campo
  • Quartos: 3
  • W.C.: 2
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 8

Referências de trocas efetuadas

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Troca não simultânea
  • Troca de casa
  • Troca de hospitalidade
  • Casa apenas para alugar


  • Acesso à internet sem custos
  • Ar condicionado
  • Aquecimento central
  • Lareira
  • Máquina de lavar roupa
  • Máquina de lavar louça
  • Televisão


  • Jardim
  • Terraço
  • Varanda
  • Churrasqueira
  • Estacionamento privativo / garagem


  • Não fumadores
  • Procura quem cuide de animal de estimação

Destinos pretendidos

  • Spain
  • Türkiye
  • Scandinavia
  • France


  • Inglês
  • Italiano
  • Alemão

Onde estamos e o que há por perto

Aeroporto mais próximo: San Francesco di Assisi - 22


  • No occupations added.


  • Não temos crianças.

Animais de estimação

  • 3 cats (they live outdoor)

Referências de trocas efetuadas

This member has completed 1 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: