Voltar
BE1009829

Boom, Bélgica

Gold

Member since

2015


Disponível para trocas
Datas para as trocas Duração
March 30, 2024 - April 14, 2024 2 weeks

We could exchange for one or two weeks.

August 04, 2024 - August 31, 2024 3 weeks

Summer exchange 2024 - preferably in Scandinavia for 2-3 weeks, but open to all options.

December 21, 2024 - January 05, 2025 2 weeks

We would like to exchange for Christmas or New Year (can be both), preferably in Scandinavia.

Share

Family home with garden in Boom, 15 km from Antwerp centre

Semi detached house with garden located in Boom. It has living space downstairs, with open plan kitchen and dining area, as well as the garden access (from the dining/kitchen). On the first floor there are three bedrooms (each sleeping 2 persons) and a bathroom. On the second floor, at the attic there is a master bedroom (for 2 persons) and ensuite bathroom. House is equipped with dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, digital TV, Blu-ray player, HiFi installation and Wi-Fi. You can park up to two cars on the driveway.

Boom is located close to three big cities (Antwerp, Brussels and Gent), which gives you quick access to visit those beautiful places. There are also several smaller, but charming places to visit like Mechelen and Lier. It is good located for cycling trips in the Province of Antwerp. We are also close to Bruges and the Belgian and Dutch seaside.

Translate this
Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 2 Adultos
  • 3 Crianças
  • 6 Trocas efetuadas

Profissões

  • Tomasz - procurement manager
  • Weronika - sailing coach

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Casa
  • Localização: Numa pequena localidade
  • Quartos: 4
  • W.C.: 2
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 8
  • Área útil: 200 m2
  • Área Total: 300 m2

Referências de trocas efetuadas

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Troca não simultânea

Interior

  • Acesso à internet sem custos
  • Aquecimento central
  • Brinquedos e jogos
  • Máquina de lavar roupa
  • Máquina de lavar louça
  • Máquina de secar roupa
  • Televisão
  • Outros instrumentos

Exterior

  • Jardim
  • Terraço
  • Parque infantil
  • Churrasqueira
  • Estacionamento privativo / garagem
  • Bicicletas: 5

Características

  • Não fumadores
  • Uso/troca de carro

Destinos pretendidos

  • Denmark
  • France
  • Germany
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • Italy
  • Austria
  • Finland
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania

Línguas

  • Inglês
  • Holandês
  • Polaco

Profissões

  • Tomasz - procurement manager
  • Weronika - sailing coach

Crianças

  • Menina - Idade: 15
  • Menino - Idade: 13
  • Menino - Idade: 10

Animais de estimação

  • Não temos animais de estimação

Texto de apresentação da família

We are family of five, we love travelling and exploring new places. We are non-smokers.

Translate this

Estilo de vida

We prefer active, sporty lifestyle both in summer (sailing) and winter (skiing). We love travelling and exploring new places. We also love photography and cooking good food.

Translate this

Referências de trocas efetuadas

This member has completed 6 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: