Frederiksberg, Dinamarca


Member since


Responde normalmente dentro de 72 horasfast replier
Disponível para trocas

O membro ainda não especificou datas de troca


Apartment in Copenhagen close to the city in family friendly environment

We have made an exchange agreement for summer 2024.

We live very close to central Copenhagen between Frederiksberg and Vesterbro: Walking distance to the zoo, Carlsberg, parks, shopping and restaurants. The bus stop is 5 meters from the front door and all sights of Copenhagen ( including the city harbour swimming pools) are easily accesible. There are 10 minutes to the Central station and 40 minutes to the airport by public transportation. Our building has a court yard with a small playground.

Our apartment is 85 square meters and on the second floor (counting the ground floor). We have a large dining room with room to play adjoining the living room with cable tv, dvd player and board games. The children's room is next to the dining room. The bed room is placed between the kitchen and the bath room. We have dish washer, dryer and washing machine.

Please note:
- We have no car, so we cannot offer a car exchange
- Regarding sleeping arrangements, we offer a double bed for two adults and a childrens' bed for a younger child (we can possible put an extra matress in the childrens' room)

We are a family with a 10 year old son hoping to exchange with a similar family in Europe. We look forward to hearing from you!

Translate this
Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 2 Adultos
  • 1 Crianças
  • 13 Trocas efetuadas


  • Consultant
  • IT consultant in a shipping company

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Apartamento
  • Localização: Numa cidade
  • Quartos: 2
  • W.C.: 1
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 3

Referências de trocas efetuadas

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Troca de casa


  • Acesso à internet sem custos
  • Brinquedos e jogos
  • Máquina de lavar roupa
  • Máquina de lavar louça
  • Máquina de secar roupa
  • Televisão


  • Não fumadores

Destinos pretendidos

  • Europe


  • Inglês
  • Alemão
  • Dinamarquês

Onde estamos e o que há por perto


  • Consultant
  • IT consultant in a shipping company


  • Menino - Idade: 12

Animais de estimação

  • Não temos animais de estimação

Referências de trocas efetuadas

This member has completed 13 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: