Voltar
IT1015704

Pontedera, Itália

Silver

Member since

2018


Disponível para trocas
Datas para as trocas Duração
July 14, 2024 - August 04, 2024 2 weeks

2 weeks summer 2024 Austria, Germany, France, Swiss with preferences for locations in the Alps Region. Spain (Galicia), Portugal (Lisbon).

Share

A nice apartment in the beautiful Tuscany

We live the centre of Pontedera (20 km from Pisa and its leaning tower). Pontedera is an industrious small town which is birth place of the iconic Vespa Piaggio (remember Gregory Peck and Audrey Hepburn in "Roman Holiday") with a great museum dedicated of course to Vespa. In the historical center there are excellent possibilities for shopping and relaxing. Our house is a very bright apartment on the 2th floor of a building in which we can accommodate 7 people. It has everything you need like air conditioning and wi-fi. We are 10 minutes walk from the train-station (Florence-Pisa line) and less than 30 minutes drive from Pisa's airport. Overall we live in a barycentric place of Tuscany because you can easily reach in less than one hour Pisa, Lucca, Pistoia, Siena, Florence and the Chiantishire, the historical towns of San Gimignano and Volterra, the quite seafront of Marina di Pisa, Bolgheri and its gorgeous wines and of course the spectacular (and crowded) Viareggio and Versilia's beaches. There are so many more historical and natural places waiting for you!

Translate this
Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 2 Adultos
  • 2 Crianças
  • 5 Trocas efetuadas

Profissões

  • Simone - Geologist
  • Annarita - Pharmacist

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Apartamento
  • Andar: 2
  • Localização: Numa pequena localidade
  • Quartos: 3
  • W.C.: 3
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 7
  • Área útil: 170 m2
  • Área Total: 200 m2

Referências de trocas efetuadas

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Troca de casa

Interior

  • Acesso à internet sem custos
  • Computador disponível
  • Banheira de imersão ou jacuzzi
  • Ar condicionado
  • Aquecimento central
  • Brinquedos e jogos
  • Máquina de lavar roupa
  • Máquina de lavar louça
  • Máquina de secar roupa
  • Televisão

Exterior

  • Terraço
  • Bicicletas: 4

Características

  • Não fumadores
  • Elevador
  • Uso/troca de carro

Destinos pretendidos

  • Aberto a todas as ofertas
  • Switzerland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Austria

Línguas

  • Inglês
  • Italiano

Onde estamos e o que há por perto

Aeroporto mais próximo: Pisa / Florence - 28 km / 60 km

Profissões

  • Simone - Geologist
  • Annarita - Pharmacist

Crianças

  • Menino - Idade: 16
  • Menino - Idade: 9

Animais de estimação

  • Não temos animais de estimação

Texto de apresentação da família

We are four, Simone (49 - Geologist) Annarita (48 - Pharmacist) and our children Lorenzo (16) and Giovanni (9). We are a simple and happy family which like spend free time with friends, having sports (running, pilates and rowing) and whenever possible traveling in our beautiful country looking for events, art, good food and nice people.

Translate this

Referências de trocas efetuadas

This member has completed 5 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: