Voltar
IS11063

Reykjavík, Islândia

Bronze

Member since

2011


Não disponível para trocas

O membro ainda não especificou datas de troca

Flat in Reykjavík, Iceland

We are að 29 year old couple from Iceland with our 4 year old daughter since march 2011. We have a 92 square meters flat on the 3. floor in a four floor building. The flat has 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, dining room, living room and kitchen with a dishwasher. From our balcony and kitchen window you have a beautiful view over the sea and you can watch the well known glacier Snæfellsjökull.
Our home is very central located in Reykjavik. From our home it takes only 10 minutes walk to a very nice green area, Laugardalur with the only amusment park in the city, sporthalls and iceskating hall. Next to our house stops a bus nr. 12, that will take you down town in 3 min. Walking; 20 min. Only 500 m from our house, you will find Reykjavik´s largest outdoor swimming pool and there you can relax in outdoor temprature in warm hot tubs, sauna and a large pool to swim in.

All this is within a few hundred metres as well as supermarkets, restaurants, bakery, farmers market etc.

We have a Polo wich is in a good condition and has a low cost in petrol.

We also have a lot of children toy´s,  2-3 strollers and a crib/bed for small children.

We are thinking about 3-4 weeks vacation in july 2011.
Best regards,
Linda, Andri Fannar and Ágústa Rut.

Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 2 Adultos
  • 1 Crianças
  • 1 Trocas efetuadas

Profissões

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Apartamento
  • Andar: 3
  • Localização: Numa cidade
  • Quartos: 3
  • W.C.: 1
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 5

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Alojamento e pequeno almoço (Bed & Breakfast)
  • Troca de longa duração
  • Troca não simultânea
  • Troca de casa
  • Troca de hospitalidade
  • Troca de jovens
  • Casa apenas para alugar

Interior

  • Acesso à internet sem custos
  • Aquecimento central
  • Equipamento para bebé
  • Máquina de lavar roupa
  • Máquina de lavar louça
  • Televisão

Exterior

  • Jardim
  • Parque infantil
  • Bicicletas: 4

Características

  • Não fumadores
  • Uso/troca de carro

Destinos pretendidos

  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy
  • USA

Línguas

  • Inglês

Onde estamos e o que há por perto

Profissões

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

Crianças

  • Menina - Idade: 11

Animais de estimação

  • Não temos animais de estimação