Voltar
ES1002712

Laguna de El Portil, Espanha

Bronze

Member since

2014


Não disponível para trocas

O membro ainda não especificou datas de troca

Flat by the sea, El Portil, Huelva (and cottage/country house near Trujillo), SPAIN

Welcome to our home.
It s located by the sea and has direct access to a beach of more than 12 km of white sand. This apartment is fully equipped, around 105 m2, and has 3 bedrooms, 2 with double beds and one with 2 single beds, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, large lounge and a terrace overlooking the beach where you can enjoy beautiful sunsets. It is located on the second floor and has private parking.
500 yards from our flat you can find the Natural Park of La Laguna de El Portil surrounded by pine forests and ideal for hiking. At around 15 km, you can find the "Marismas del Odiel", a natural reserve where you can see flamingos, spoonbills and a variety of birds. At 45 km, you can find one of the most important natural reserves in Europe, the Park of Doñana. El Portil is a small holiday village linked by motorway to Huelva (15 minutes), Sevilla (1 hour) and Portugal (45 minutes).
We can also offer, in addition to or alternatively, a charming 18th century country house, around 230 m2, perfectly restored, consisting of 5 bedrooms with double beds (10 people), each with a bathroom, a living room with fireplace, living room with a precious vault, a kitchen and dining room; all fully equipped. The town of Conquista de la Sierra, a quiet village 12 km from Trujillo (Cáceres), located in an oak grove. It is very close to the main monumental cities of Extremadura: Trujillo (15 minutes), Cáceres (45 minutes), Guadalupe (50 minutes) and Mérida (60 minutes). The town is connected by motorway to Madrid (2 hours and a quarter), Toledo (2 hours) and Salamanca (2 hours and a quarter).

Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 4 Adultos
  • 1 Crianças
  • 1 Trocas efetuadas

Profissões

  • Profesor
  • Profesora
  • Ingeniero
  • manager

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Apartamento
  • Andar: 2
  • Localização: Junto ao mar
  • Quartos: 3
  • W.C.: 2
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 6

Referências de trocas efetuadas

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Troca não simultânea
  • Troca de casa

Interior

  • Ar condicionado

Exterior

  • Jardim
  • Varanda

Características

  • Não fumadores
  • Elevador
  • Adequado para deficientes motores
  • Uso/troca de carro
  • Zona isolada e privada

Destinos pretendidos

  • Aberto a todas as ofertas
  • Italy
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • Iceland

Línguas

  • Inglês
  • Espanhol

Onde estamos e o que há por perto

Profissões

  • Profesor
  • Profesora
  • Ingeniero
  • manager

Crianças

  • Menina - Idade: 11

Animais de estimação

  • Não temos animais de estimação

Referências de trocas efetuadas

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: