Paris, França


Member since


Disponível para trocas
Datas para as trocas Duração
April 06, 2024 - April 20, 2024 5 days

We are looking for an exchange with London

July 08, 2024 - August 25, 2024 2 weeks

2 or 3 weeks, all offers considered!!!


Flat in PARIS, France

We are looking for a 5 days exchange with London next April (anytime beetwen the 6th and the 20th.
For summer 2024 we are open to all offers!!!

Dear intervac friends,
Our large 80m/sq appartement is a perfect location to visit Paris. We have 3 bedrooms (1 double and 2 singles for children). 2 People can also sleep in the coach in our livingroom. A dining kitchen.
We live in Ménilmontant a lively area with bars and restaurant 5 mn walk from the famous Père-Lachaise.
The subway is very close ( 200m) and it takes less than 15 mn to Montmatre and the Sacré Cœur.
An other subway ligne 5 minuts walk will bring you in less than 10 mn in The historical centre (Chatelet, ile de la cité, Notre Dame and Beaubourg).
We also have a bus line 200m from home to go in the city centre ( Place des Vosges is 10 mn by this bus).
We have several shops and restaurant in our area. If you are interested by an exchange, we can send you more information about our area and tell you what we like to do in Paris.
 We will consider all offers .

Translate this
Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 2 Adultos
  • 2 Crianças
  • 14 Trocas efetuadas


  • head teacher
  • teacher

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Apartamento
  • Andar: 1
  • Localização: Numa cidade
  • Quartos: 3
  • W.C.: 1
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 6
  • Área útil: 80 m2
  • Área Total: 80 m2

Referências de trocas efetuadas

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Troca de casa


  • Acesso à internet sem custos
  • Computador disponível
  • Equipamento para bebé
  • Máquina de lavar roupa
  • Máquina de secar roupa
  • Televisão


  • Parque infantil


  • Não fumadores
  • Elevador

Destinos pretendidos

  • Aberto a todas as ofertas
  • London, UK
  • Canada
  • Portugal
  • Sardinia, Italy
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Italy
  • Tuscany, Italy
  • Europe
  • Ireland
  • Crete Region, Greece
  • Greece
  • Spain


  • Inglês
  • Italiano
  • Francês

Onde estamos e o que há por perto

Our apartment is in a central location to visit Paris.
You can easily reach touristic places.
The Père Lachaise is 5 mn walk, Montmatre is 10 mn by subway.
Place des Vosges is 10 mn by bus.
You can reach the historical centre ( Chatelet, ile de la cité, Beaubourg) in 15 mn by subway or bus.

Translate this


  • head teacher
  • teacher


  • Menino - Idade: 16
  • Menino - Idade: 13

Animais de estimação

  • Não temos animais de estimação

Referências de trocas efetuadas

This member has completed 14 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: