NIMES, França


Member since


Responde normalmente dentro de 72 horasfast replier
Disponível para trocas
Datas para as trocas Duração
August 09, 2024 - August 25, 2024 2 weeks

House in NIMES , South of France

Our house has 2 floors, on the groundfloor there is a large living room , a kitchen , a toilet , a bathroom, a laundry room, a computer room and wireless internet , the garage and the big garden. We have 1 bicycle available.
On the first floor there are 4 big sleeping rooms (4 double bedrooms = one 160 queen size bed ; & three 140 size bed), two bath rooms and two separate toilet.

You will have at your disposal a private swimming pool which will allow you to enjoy the heat of the summer.

We are a family of 4 persons, parents : Michel and Marie 63 and 61 years old, a boy Geoffrey 33 and a girl Marion 31 years old. We also have 2 cats (girl named "Kitten" and "Livia") and we hope that the family who will come to our house will take care of our cats.

We also want to exchange the car : we have an Seat Arona.

We love travelling and discovering new countries with our children such as : Belgium - Ireland- United Kingdom - Amsterdam - Germany - Canada -Denmark -Northern Ireland -Scotland & -Iceland with Intervac and it was great experiences.

We live close to the center of Nimes in a nice house in a quiet neighbourhood.
Nimes is a very nice city with a beautiful romanish center , there are lot of things to do as museum, lots of good and varied restaurants and open-air festivals;
Nimes is just between the meditarranean sea and the mountains called «cevennes».
The sea is about 35 minutes by car , the nearest station is «le Grau du roi » and «la Grande Motte » ,
In summer the weather is always sun shinning with hot temperatures and the swimming pool at home is greatly appreciated!
Behind the house, there is the scrubland where you can walk quietly.

Because of the swimming pool and our inside staircase , our house is not avaible for small children.

Translate this
Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 2 Adultos
  • 2 Crianças
  • 11 Trocas efetuadas


  • cadre informatique
  • juriste

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Casa
  • Andar: 1
  • Localização: Numa cidade
  • Quartos: 4
  • W.C.: 2
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 8

Referências de trocas efetuadas

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Não permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Troca de casa


  • Acesso à internet sem custos
  • Computador disponível
  • Aquecimento central
  • Máquina de lavar roupa
  • Máquina de lavar louça
  • Televisão
  • Piano


  • Jardim
  • Terraço
  • Churrasqueira
  • Estacionamento privativo / garagem
  • Piscina privativa
  • Bicicletas: 2


  • Carro necessário
  • Uso/troca de carro
  • Procura quem cuide de animal de estimação

Destinos pretendidos

  • Aberto a todas as ofertas
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Norway


  • Inglês
  • Francês
  • Espanhol
  • Alemão

Onde estamos e o que há por perto


  • cadre informatique
  • juriste


  • Menino - Idade: 34
  • Menina - Idade: 31

Animais de estimação

  • 2 cats

Referências de trocas efetuadas

This member has completed 11 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: