Berlin, Alemanha

Ready to go

Member since


Disponível para trocas
Datas para as trocas Duração
April 03, 2023 - April 16, 2023 2 weeks

Our Easter Holidays. Would you like to see Berlin for 1 or 2 Weeks

July 13, 2023 - August 25, 2023 2 weeks

Our Summerholidays. Would you like to visit Berlin for a coupleof weeks?

October 23, 2023 - November 04, 2023 2 weeks

Our Autum Holidays. Would you like to visit Berlin for 1 or 2 Weeks?

March 23, 2024 - April 07, 2024 2 weeks

Our Easter Holidays. Do you like to visit Berlin for 1 or 2 Weeks?


Very bright Home in quite Neighbourhood in Berlin

The Appartment is on the 3rd floor, has very bright rooms with floorboards, a nice cosy couch corner in an oriel and a very unique plateau with a 2 m*2 m matress and a playing area for children.
We have a lot of plants, a bathtub, a washing mashine, a dishwasher and a full equipped kitchen.

What you will love about this neighborhood:
The neighbourhood is nice and quiet. It is an area where a lot of locals live, like the grandmother next door and not many tourists. There are some nice restaurants around the corner. The "Rüdesheimer Platz" is a nice square just 2 minutes to walk. At the "Rüdi" there is an organic supermarket, a pizza and pasta place, some cafés, a kiosk, a market twice a week and just everything you need to buy. From May until September there is a nice wine fest on the square where a lot of locals eat and drink together. You can buy some wine, bring your own food and just make yourself comfortable at one of their tables or you bring a blanket and find a place yourself. The Underground station is also called "Rüdesheimer Platz". From this stop you can reach the beautiful lakes "Krumme Lanke" and "Schlachtensee" in 20 - 30 min where its nice to go swimming in the summer with one of the best water qualities.
In the other direction of the suburb you reach the very lively parts "Schöneberg" and "Kreuzberg" in around 15 - 25 mins and all the points of interests of the city in 15 - 40 mins.

Additional information:
We have a son born in August 2018 and a second son born in December 2021, so there are a lot of things for a child in his age available. There are also a lot of nice playgrounds in the area. There is a little backyard with a sandbox and trees and lawn. The only way to get there is through the house, so very nice for parents- you can let your children play there with no worries. You can also put our bench and table outside from the basement and eat outside.

Translate this
Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 2 Adultos
  • 2 Crianças
  • 0 Trocas efetuadas


  • Actor, Primary Schoolteacher

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Apartamento
  • Andar: 3
  • Localização: Numa cidade
  • Quartos: 2
  • W.C.: 1
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 4
  • Área útil: 65 m2

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Procura quem receba hóspedes
  • Troca não simultânea
  • Troca de casa
  • Troca de hospitalidade


  • Acesso à internet sem custos
  • Computador disponível
  • Banheira de imersão ou jacuzzi
  • Aquecimento central
  • Equipamento para bebé
  • Brinquedos e jogos
  • Máquina de lavar roupa
  • Máquina de lavar louça
  • Guitarra


  • Parque infantil
  • Bicicletas: 2

Destinos pretendidos

  • Aberto a todas as ofertas


  • Inglês
  • Alemão

Onde estamos e o que há por perto


  • Actor, Primary Schoolteacher


  • Menino - Idade: 2
  • Menino - Idade: 5

Animais de estimação

  • Não temos animais de estimação