Voltar
ES1650

Comunidad Valenciana, Espanha

Gold

Member since

2004

Disponível para trocas
Datas para as trocas Duração
August 23, 2019 - July 31, 2020 12 months

We are a couple with two daughters. Our younger daughter, Nuria (19 y.o.) has been admitted to the University of Amsterdam to study a degree in Sociology. We would be very happy to exchange a room in Amsterdam, or nearby, for our summer house for the whole of the school course. We are open to other proposals. For example, if you can provide a room for our daughter, even when you are at home, our summer house would be available the whole year for you to use it at your convenience. Other arrangements can be discussed. Our daughter Nuria is a very responsible, quiet and clean person, very easy to live with. She doesn't smoke or drink. She can cook Spanish and non Spanish dishes. She teaches Spanish and English to kids. She's very fluent in both languages and would like to learn Dutch.

House in Els Poblets, Spain

Our summer house is a terraced house in a condo with shared pool and garden. It consists of two storeys. On the ground floor there is a toilet, utility room and open plan fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting room with access to terrace and garden/pool.
On the first floor there is a bathroom, promptly to be renovated, one double room with two 90cm beds and one master bed with one 180 cm bed fitted with air conditioned and access to another terrace.

There is wifi connection, new TV set, shaded parking space, as well as locked space for bikes.

It is only 10 min walk to the beach and the village Els Poblets, with supermarket, bars, restaurants, pharmacy, health centre, etc.
Denia is a vibrant city with all the services, world renowned for its gastronomy (UNESCO city of gastronomy). It's only 10 minutes by car. The motorway is easily accessible in 10 minutes.

Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 2 Adultos
  • 2 Crianças
  • 7 Trocas efetuadas

Profissões

  • Nurse
  • Civil Servant

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Casa de férias
  • Andar: 2
  • Localização: Junto ao mar
  • Quartos: 2
  • W.C.: 2
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 4
  • Área Total: 85 m2

Referências de trocas efetuadas

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Procura quem receba hóspedes
  • Troca de longa duração
  • Troca não simultânea
  • Troca de casa
  • Troca de hospitalidade
  • Troca de jovens
  • Casa apenas para alugar

Interior

  • Acesso à internet sem custos
  • Ar condicionado
  • Brinquedos e jogos
  • Máquina de lavar roupa
  • Televisão

Exterior

  • Jardim
  • Terraço
  • Varanda
  • Parque infantil
  • Estacionamento privativo / garagem
  • Bicicletas: 2

Características

  • Não fumadores
  • Carro necessário
  • Uso/troca de carro
  • Zona isolada e privada

Destinos pretendidos

  • Aberto a todas as ofertas
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands

Línguas

  • Inglês
  • Espanhol

Profissões

  • Nurse
  • Civil Servant

Crianças

  • Menina - Idade: 19
  • Menina - Idade: 26

Animais de estimação

  • Não temos animais de estimação

Texto de apresentação da família

We are a couple with two daughters.

Estilo de vida

Hi there, we are a family of four. Amparo (59) is a community nurse, a true vocational person devoted to help everybody that comes across, Paco (55) is a civil servant in the Health Board, nowadays union rep, social activist and writer. Grace (26) is an actress struggling to have a career in the international drama scene, and Nuria (19) the younger one has been admitted to study a degree in sociology at the University of Amsterdam, she's passionate about many social issues like veganism, climate change, civil rights, etc.
Right now we are looking for someone who can offer a room for Nuria. Amsterdam is such a difficult place to find accomodation. Any help or idea welcome!

Referências de trocas efetuadas

This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: