Voltar
ES2538

Mijas, Espanha

Bronze

Member since

2008


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Não disponível para trocas

O membro ainda não especificou datas de troca

Holiday home in MALAGA, Spain

The house is in Sitio de Calahonda (http://calahondaeuc.com/euc/), with beautiful views of Mediterranean Sea. The house has three bedrooms and two bathrooms, with two balconies in front of Calahonda's Beach.
Sitio de Calahonda is the largest property development you will find between Marbella and Fuengirola. In fact, this neighbourhood has grown so successfully that it could qualify as a town. However, it is actually part of La Cala de Mijas, in Mijas municipality.

Calahonda is located 30 minutes from Malaga. It is easy to understand why Malaga City is dubbed the Capital of the Costa del Sol. Once considered the poor cousin of Andalusia’s capital city, Seville, it now competes successfully for attention, thanks to its profusion of quirky museums (Picasso), delightful pedestrianised centre, innovative restaurants and stylish hotels, many featuring trendy rooftop terraces with bar, pool and stunning views. Muelle Uno is the latest addition - a contemporary leisure complex in the port - while a new arty district called SOHO is bringing a bohemian edge to the city.
Seville, Granada and Córdoba are just over two hours by car. Madrid is just over three hours by train, and the international airport connects with de most important cities in Spain and the rest of Europe.

Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 2 Adultos
  • 0 Crianças
  • 2 Trocas efetuadas

Profissões

  • Profesor/Profesora

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Casa de férias
  • Andar: 3
  • Localização: Junto ao mar
  • Quartos: 3
  • W.C.: 2
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 5
  • Área útil: 110 m2
  • Área Total: 130 m2

Referências de trocas efetuadas

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Troca de casa

Interior

  • Acesso à internet sem custos
  • Computador disponível
  • Máquina de lavar roupa
  • Máquina de lavar louça
  • Televisão

Exterior

  • Terraço
  • Varanda
  • Parque infantil
  • Churrasqueira

Características

  • Não fumadores
  • Zona isolada e privada

Destinos pretendidos

  • Aberto a todas as ofertas
  • Ireland
  • Scotland, UK

Línguas

  • Inglês
  • Espanhol

Profissões

  • Profesor/Profesora

Crianças

  • Não temos crianças.

Animais de estimação

  • Não temos animais de estimação

Referências de trocas efetuadas

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: