Voltar
GB1013796

Tunbridge Wells, Reino Unido

Bronze

Member since

2017


Disponível para trocas
Datas para as trocas Duração
August 01, 2020 - September 06, 2020 3 weeks

Looking for an exchange of between 2 and 4 weeks - open to child-friendly locations anywhere in the world!

December 18, 2020 - January 04, 2021 2 weeks

Normally we love snuggling up around the fireplace over Christmas but this year we'd like to do something different and exchange to somewhere with warm, sunny weather. Open to pretty much anywhere in the world as long as it's warm and sunny in December!

A spacious, family friendly home in the beautiful spa town of Royal Tunbridge Wells.

We have a spacious, 5 bedroom, family friendly home with a large garden, splash pool and lots of games and play equipment located just outside London in the beautiful spa town of Royal Tunbridge Wells.

Our home is situated in a quiet, tree lined cul-de-sac with safe cycling for kids and nearby woodland for short walks. There are many parks, playgrounds, country pubs and beautiful walks right on the doorstep. Also easy access to mainline rail stations and major roads.

One of only 3 'Royal' towns in the UK, Tunbridge Wells offers a vibrant local community with many bustling restaurants, cafes, galleries, markets and other attractions.

Beautiful country walks, watersports at Bewl and many of the UK's best gastro pubs are right on the doorstep. Central London is an easy 40 mins on the train in one direction and award winning beaches a similar train or car journey away.

With the Ebbsfleet Eurostar terminal just half an hour away, Paris, Lille and Brussels are also within easy reach for day trips or short breaks.

Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 2 Adultos
  • 3 Crianças
  • 1 Trocas efetuadas

Profissões

  • Company Director
  • Psychotherapist

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Casa
  • Localização: Numa pequena localidade
  • Quartos: 5
  • W.C.: 3
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 8
  • Área Total: 2600 sq ft

Referências de trocas efetuadas

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Troca de casa

Interior

  • Acesso à internet sem custos
  • Computador disponível
  • Aquecimento central
  • Lareira
  • Brinquedos e jogos
  • Máquina de lavar roupa
  • Máquina de lavar louça
  • Máquina de secar roupa
  • Televisão

Exterior

  • Jardim
  • Parque infantil
  • Churrasqueira
  • Estacionamento privativo / garagem
  • Bicicletas: 5

Características

  • Não fumadores
  • Uso/troca de carro
  • Zona isolada e privada

Destinos pretendidos

  • Aberto a todas as ofertas

Línguas

  • Inglês
  • Francês

Onde estamos e o que há por perto

Aeroporto mais próximo: Gatwick Airport - 25 miles (40 km)

Profissões

  • Company Director
  • Psychotherapist

Crianças

  • Menino - Idade: 12
  • Menino - Idade: 10
  • Menino - Idade: 8

Animais de estimação

  • Guinea pigs

Referências de trocas efetuadas

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: