Dahlem, Alemanha


Member since


Disponível para trocas

O membro ainda não especificou datas de troca


Lüneburger Heide

Our flat belongs to the boarding school Gymnasium Marienau. While you stay here, you can use the park, swim the pond, maybe have a Picknick on the ponton in the pond or let your kids just play outside the whole day. The flat was renovated in 2022, when we moved in. It’s on the first floor of a house, that contains the rooms for natural sciences of the school and a flat for ten students. During your stay it will be nice quiet because of the school holidays.
To get to our flat you take the stairs outside and go cross the big terrace, where you can have your lunch at the table or play some tabletop football. Inside we have a nice open space with our kitchen, the dining area and the living room. From there you can also enter the conservatory. Furthermore you find the parents bedroom, a guest toilet and a small bathroom with a shower and a sink on this floor.
Upstairs there are three more bedrooms that are used by our kids and the master bathroom with a shower, a tub, two sinks and the washing machine. The whole flat is really bright and comfortable.
Outside we have the big terrace and the school park. Our kids like the pond with the ropeway and the big soccer field best. We love to walk the dog in the woods that are just a few meters away.

The boarding school Marienau belongs to the district Marienau, but just one kilometer away you reach Dahlenburg, where you can find four supermarkets, a heated outdoor swimming pool, a drugstore and, if needed, healthcare. For more you can reach sweet Lüneburg in 20 minutes by car or 30 by bus. The old salt town with its small alleys, brickbuildings and lots of unique shops is really worth a visit.
If you better like big cities, you can reach Hamburg within one hour by car or (so do we) leave your car at Lüneburg station and go by train.
If you miss the sea in summer just go for a trip to the Baltic Sea about one hour away from here. Or you take walks or bike tours through the great nature of the Lüneburger Heide with enchanted woods, quiet moor and lilac heathland…

Translate this
Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 2 Adultos
  • 3 Crianças
  • 4 Trocas efetuadas


  • Teacher
  • School Principal

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Apartamento
  • Andar: 1+2
  • Localização: No campo
  • Quartos: 4
  • W.C.: 2
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 8
  • Área útil: 45 m2
  • Área Total: 155 m2

Referências de trocas efetuadas

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Troca de casa


  • Acesso à internet sem custos
  • Computador disponível
  • Banheira de imersão ou jacuzzi
  • Aquecimento central
  • Brinquedos e jogos
  • Máquina de lavar roupa
  • Máquina de lavar louça
  • Guitarra


  • Jardim
  • Terraço
  • Varanda
  • Parque infantil
  • Churrasqueira
  • Bicicletas: 5


  • Não fumadores
  • Carro necessário
  • Barco disponível

Destinos pretendidos

  • Aberto a todas as ofertas
  • Scandinavia
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Lithuania
  • Estonia
  • Latvia


  • Inglês
  • Alemão


  • Teacher
  • School Principal


  • Menina - Idade: 16
  • Menino - Idade: 13
  • Menino - Idade: 9

Animais de estimação

  • Two rabbits and a dog that we take with us

Referências de trocas efetuadas

This member has completed 4 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: