Voltar
ES1010334

Benalmádena, Espanha

Bronze

Member since

2016


Disponível para trocas

O membro ainda não especificou datas de troca

Beautiful apartment in Costa del Sol. Pool, playground, green area...

We are one of the top destinations for the south of Spain! Our fantastic weather make us a perfect choise for a family holiday getaway whenever you want!
My home is 130 sq m. NON smoking home, and was built in 2001, 2 Bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, big living room with sofa-bed, large equipped kitchen and two dining areas. Two equipped terraces to go out for a meal. Direct access to the pool and the playground from the terrace. The building is surrounded by amazing green areas where children love to play and adult love to walk. 25 minutes walking or 6 minutes by car from one of the town finest beach's. 15 minutes by car from Puerto Marina, where you can take a boat for a ride, go for shopping or for a meal, there are lots of daily water activities to share with your family or friends. Around you can find too, many theme park and water park like "Tivoli World", "Sea Life", "Selvo Marina", Aquapark".

A great place for lovers of the outdoors!
Because there is a pool, small children and no matter what age, must be swimmers, please.
The neighborhood has a good restaurant near the front door, supermarket open from monday to sunday morning,
I love my home because it is a quite area, with lots of outdoor activities and of course Beach!
We are 15 minutes from the Malaga airport, and 25 from the Malaga city center.
Lowest cost of the living in Costa del Sol is here! Food, entertainment is very inexpensive!! Always a tropical breeze and the coolest place in Malaga in the summer!

Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 2 Adultos
  • 2 Crianças
  • 2 Trocas efetuadas

Profissões

  • Architects

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Casa de férias
  • Andar: groundfloor
  • Localização: Numa pequena localidade
  • Quartos: 2
  • W.C.: 2
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 7

Referências de trocas efetuadas

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Troca não simultânea
  • Troca de casa

Exterior

  • Jardim
  • Piscina privativa

Características

  • Não fumadores
  • Elevador
  • Adequado para deficientes motores
  • Zona isolada e privada

Destinos pretendidos

  • Aberto a todas as ofertas
  • Oslo, Norway
  • Finland
  • Denmark
  • Ireland
  • Iceland

Línguas

  • Inglês
  • Italiano
  • Espanhol

Profissões

  • Architects

Crianças

  • Menino - Idade: 14
  • Menino - Idade: 10

Animais de estimação

  • Não temos animais de estimação

Texto de apresentação da família

We are a tradicional family 2 parents, Eva and Emad, and 2 children, Ádrian and Óliver (10 & 6). Our children love to play and explore things, so you will find many toys and gadgets in our house.
We both like our jobs but in spare time we enjoy the good life: good food and drinks, reading, being outside specially with friends, but what we love the most is travelling, specially visiting cities, ...
Our children combine different interests, the oldest is into a triatlon team, the youngest go to swim, both play the piano also.

We are very eager to explore this new way of travelling. We're open to all kinds of offers close to and further from home, shorter or longer stay. Because of our jobs and the children we are limited to Spanish school holidays, but these still leave quite a lot of possibilities.
We love our apartment because we can easily either receive friends or go for a peaceful morning strolling in the green areas or the beach.

Referências de trocas efetuadas

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: