Voltar
ES1591

Castellar del Vallès, Barcelona, Espanha

View from our dining room

View from our dining room

Private solarium

Private solarium

The wiew from the living-room

The wiew from the living-room

Amazine view  if you go walking through the park

Amazine view if you go walking through the park

View from our dining room Private solarium The wiew from the living-room Amazine view  if you go walking through the park
Platinum

Member since

1997


Não disponível para trocas

O membro ainda não especificou datas de troca

House in Castellar del Vallès, Catalonia

We're a family of four members: My wife and I ( both teachers ) and our two sons : Daniel 29 and Sergi 28. They don't travel with us now but we usually travel with my brother and his wife. We live in a house in a small town called Castellar del Vallès, some 30 Kms from Barcelona and 7 Kms from Sabadell.  It is a quiet place some 300 mts from the town centre where there are all the necessary shops and supermarkets. Castellar is situated in a National Park and there are lots of places to go trekking or on bike. The beach is one hour drive from home and the Pyrenees are one hour and a half from home.

Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 4 Adultos
  • 0 Crianças
  • 12 Trocas efetuadas

Profissões

  • Teachers
  • Teachers

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Casa
  • Andar: 3
  • Localização: Numa pequena localidade
  • Quartos: 4
  • W.C.: 3
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 6

Referências de trocas efetuadas

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Troca de casa

Interior

  • Acesso à internet sem custos
  • Computador disponível
  • Ar condicionado
  • Aquecimento central
  • Lareira
  • Máquina de lavar roupa
  • Máquina de lavar louça
  • Máquina de secar roupa
  • Televisão
  • Piano
  • Guitarra

Exterior

  • Jardim
  • Terraço
  • Varanda
  • Estacionamento privativo / garagem
  • Bicicletas: 2

Características

  • Carro necessário
  • Uso/troca de carro

Destinos pretendidos

  • Aberto a todas as ofertas
  • Iceland
  • Norway
  • Denmark
  • England, UK
  • Scotland, UK
  • France
  • Portugal
  • Poland

Línguas

  • Inglês
  • Espanhol

Profissões

  • Teachers
  • Teachers

Crianças

  • Não temos crianças.

Animais de estimação

  • Não temos animais de estimação

Texto de apresentação da família

We're a family of four members. Our children no longer travel with us. Both my wife and I are teachers and we've had about 12 exchanges. We like travelling and we like sports in connection with nature. We do trekking, mountain biking, climbing and long-distance walks. We've walked Great Britain from East to West and we've done other walks in Catalonia.
We like our guests to be comfortable and have a good time while they're here and we've learnt a lot from other exchangers in the last fifteen years.
Here, where we live, there's the possibility of long walks along the Sant Llorenç Natural Park, the Pyrenees, the Montseny or if you prefer swimming and sun-bathing there's the beaches of the "Costa Brava " which is one hour drive from home.

Referências de trocas efetuadas

This member has completed 12 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: