Voltar
FR1307873

Fréhel, França

Old postcard of Sables D'Or & Les Arcades in the center

Old postcard of Sables D'Or & Les Arcades in the center

upstairs

upstairs

upstairs

upstairs

upstairs

upstairs

Old postcard of Sables D'Or & Les Arcades in the center upstairs upstairs upstairs
Gold

Member since

2013


Não disponível para trocas

O membro ainda não especificou datas de troca

Flat in Sables D'or les Pins, France

 This is our second home, close to a marvellous beach. It's 100m far from the flat with a sailing school at 300m. Children enjoy playing in the sand, may be you too! 
We are pleased to propose this delightful, recently refurbished two bedrooms duplex. It comprises  two double bedrooms, one with a large bed, and other one with bunk beds, spacious lounge at first floor, fitted kitchen and nice bathrooms with showers. There is a shared parking.
You can find everything you need during summer: bakery, little supermarket, a typical market on sunday and all year long restaurants, pizzerias, & creperies at 100m.
You can find a casino at 100m, the GR34 (all around Brittany) to go hiking at 100m, a golf at 500m, a horses center at 800m. You can find an ATB for an adult and three child bikes (baby's one, 1m35/50 others). You can rent others at 100m.
Not far you can visit Cap Frehel, Erquy, Fort la Latte or Val André, around 5 to 20 km. A lot of markets offer typical products: pancakes, seafood, cakes, cider...
If you'd like to visit Brittany, you can drive to Dinan (35km), St Malo (40km) or Mont Saint Michel (90km) at east, or Paimpol & Bréhat (80km), côte de Granit Rose (110km) at west.
 

Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 2 Adultos
  • 2 Crianças
  • 7 Trocas efetuadas

Profissões

  • Professeur
  • Pilote maritime

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Apartamento
  • Andar: 1
  • Localização: Junto ao mar
  • Quartos: 2
  • W.C.: 2
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 4

Referências de trocas efetuadas

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Troca não simultânea
  • Troca de casa

Interior

  • Equipamento para bebé
  • Máquina de lavar roupa
  • Máquina de lavar louça
  • Televisão

Exterior

  • Estacionamento privativo / garagem
  • Bicicletas: 3

Características

  • Não fumadores
  • Carro necessário

Destinos pretendidos

  • Aberto a todas as ofertas

Línguas

  • Inglês
  • Francês

Onde estamos e o que há por perto

Profissões

  • Professeur
  • Pilote maritime

Crianças

  • Menino - Idade: 14
  • Menino - Idade: 16

Animais de estimação

  • Não temos animais de estimação

Referências de trocas efetuadas

This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: