Voltar
FR1206812

Orléans, France

Bronze

Member since

2012


Disponível para trocas
Datas para as trocas Duração
February 06, 2021 - September 25, 2021 2 weeks

1 semaine possible pour les pays frontaliers avec la France et 2 semaines pour les pays plus lointains.

House near ORLEANS, France

 
Fleury-les-Aubrais is very close to Orléans (10min by tramway or car ). Orléans is a nice town, pretty big (160 000 inhabitants), easily accessible by car or by ground transportation (train, bus, tram etc...). It is wellknown for its famous cathedral and for being Jeanne of Arc's city. Its pedestrian street is very nice to do shopping.
It is also very pleasant to have a walk or to run along the river "La Loire" or through the beautiful forests around the town.
There are many places for swimming near our house : swimming pools or rivers .

Our 140 m² house lies in a quiet suburb near the train station which is 20 min by walk ou 5 min by car . The neighbours are friendly and helpful.
At the ground floor : dining area , living-room , kitchen and toilets
At the first floor , 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and toilets
The garden is 700 m2 and it's pleasant to lunch or have a sunbath on the south facing terrace. If you're lucky and depending on the season, you even will be able to pick-up some fruits or vegetables!
 

Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 2 Adultos
  • 0 Crianças
  • 1 Trocas efetuadas

Profissões

  • ingénieur

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Casa
  • Andar: 1
  • Localização: Nos subúrbios
  • Quartos: 4
  • W.C.: 2
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 7
  • Área útil: 140 m2

Referências de trocas efetuadas

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Não permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Troca de longa duração
  • Troca de casa

Interior

  • Acesso à internet sem custos
  • Lareira
  • Máquina de lavar roupa
  • Máquina de lavar louça
  • Televisão
  • Piano

Exterior

  • Jardim
  • Terraço
  • Parque infantil
  • Churrasqueira
  • Estacionamento privativo / garagem

Características

  • Não fumadores
  • Carro necessário

Destinos pretendidos

  • Aberto a todas as ofertas
  • Ghent, Belgium
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Oslo, Norway
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Vienna, Austria

Línguas

  • Inglês
  • Francês

Onde estamos e o que há por perto

Aeroporto mais próximo: Orly - 100 km , 1 h by car

 Places to visit :
- Orléans , its old steets , .its cathédrale , its museums of Fine arts and of Middle Ages ...
- Castles along the Loire : Chambord (60km), Blois (67 km) ,Amboise (108 km,) Azay-le-Rideau (150 km) , Villandry (150km) , Chaumont (80 km ) etc ....
- Chartres cathedrale , 12 th century , UNESCO's world patrimony (70 km)
- Zoo de Beauval (108 km ) , one of the most famous in Europe with the pandas
- Paris (120 km or 1h by train ; there are many trains to Paris along the day)
- Versailles' castle (125 km)
- Center Park Sologne (60 km)
- Along the river Loire by bicyclette : 900 km of cycle tracks

Profissões

  • ingénieur

Crianças

  • Não temos crianças.

Animais de estimação

  • Não temos animais de estimação

Referências de trocas efetuadas

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: