Espoo, Finlândia


Member since


Disponível para trocas
Datas para as trocas Duração
February 16, 2024 - February 25, 2024 1

A skiing place would be nice

June 14, 2024 - August 04, 2024 2 weeks

Somewhere not too hot


Welcome to our home in Espoo, 20 minutes to Helsinki, close to sea and nature!

Our home is located near the seaside in a quiet and green residential area in Espoo, the second largest city in Finland. It's a neighbouring city to Helsinki, so staying in our home will give you a great opportunity to visit the sights there. It takes just a few minutes to walk to the metro station.
There are a couple of beaches nearby (1-1,5 km from the house)  as well as seaside trails for taking a stroll or jogging. A huge shopping center with supermarkets, library, restaurants and other stores is just 800 metres from the house. There are also parks and many playgrounds for kids in the proximity of the house.
Our home is a 2-storey apartment (82 sqm) with an open plan kitchen and living room and a toilet downstairs, and two bedrooms as well as a bathroom with sauna upstairs. In one bedroom you'll find a double bed and in the other bedroom two loft beds (90cm x 200 cm) We have a terrace with chairs and a table.
For more information on Helsinki and Espoo, please go to
In the winter you will find many opportunities for cross-country and downhill skiing in Espoo and the surroundings.
We are non-smokers and have no pets. Unfortunately, we cannot exchange with pet owners since we're allergic, sorry!

Translate this
Ver mais

A nossa família

  • 2 Adultos
  • 2 Crianças
  • 8 Trocas efetuadas


  • Teacher
  • Manager, University Administration

O nosso imóvel

  • Tipo: Apartamento
  • Andar: 2
  • Localização: Nos subúrbios
  • Quartos: 2
  • W.C.: 1
  • N.º de pessoas que podem dormir: 4

Referências de trocas efetuadas

Na minha casa

  • Animais de estimação - Não permitido
  • Crianças pequenas - Permitido

Tipos de troca

  • Troca de casa


  • Acesso à internet sem custos
  • Aquecimento central
  • Brinquedos e jogos
  • Máquina de lavar roupa
  • Máquina de lavar louça
  • Máquina de secar roupa
  • Televisão
  • Piano


  • Terraço
  • Varanda
  • Parque infantil
  • Sauna privativa
  • Bicicletas: 4


  • Não fumadores

Destinos pretendidos

  • Aberto a todas as ofertas
  • Norway
  • Japan
  • Netherlands
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • France
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • Europe
  • Iceland
  • Berlin, Germany


  • Inglês
  • Francês
  • Espanhol
  • Alemão
  • Finlandês
  • Sueco


  • Teacher
  • Manager, University Administration


  • Menina - Idade: 12
  • Menina - Idade: 8

Animais de estimação

  • Não temos animais de estimação

Referências de trocas efetuadas

This member has completed 8 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: